Helsingborg (HK)
042-20 26 00


Öppettider:

07:00-16:30

 

Besöksadress:
Gåsebäcksvägen 30
252 27 Helsingborg
T: 042-20 26 00
E: hbg@mekano.se

Joakim Eklund
Platschef

0727-21 20 71
joakim.eklund@mekano.se

Mattias Rosén
VD / Försäljningschef MRO

0727-21 20 08
mattias.rosen@mekano.se

Johan Lexhag
Försäljningschef OEM

0727-21 21 41
johan.lexhag@mekano.se

Peter Szirmay
Säljare komponenter

0739-87 47 24
peter.szirmay@mekano.se

Markus Kinell
innesäljare

0727-21 21 18
markus.kinell@mekano.se

Preben Andersen
Innesäljare

0727-21 28 17
preben.andersen@mekano.se

Mattias Dahlvid
Service

0734-44 48 20
mattias.dahlvid@mekano.se

Anders Evald
Verkstad

0727-05 00 07
anders.evald@mekano.se

Jörgen Malmberg
tryckluft

0727-21 26 30
jorgen.malmberg@mekano.se

Andreas Ekman
Vakuum

0761-61 65 17
andreas.ekman@mekano.se

Anders Grimbark
skärande bearbetning

0730-87 00 97
anders.grimbark@mekano.se